SALES CONTACTS

Northeast Region

Tony Mongiovi

Vice President Sales & Service – Northeast
Territory: WV, PA, NJ, NY, VT, RI, MD, ME, CT, DE, NH, MA
Email: tmongiovi@chbussales.com
Phone: 702-303-1341

Southern Region

Tim Vaught

VP Sales, Service, & Product Development
Territory: TX, AR, LA, MS
Email: tvaught@chbussales.com
Phone: 817-994-8692

Southern Region

Shannon Vaught

Assistant General Manager – TX
Territory: CO, NM, KS, OK
Email: svaught@chbussales.com
Phone: 817-480-6540

Southeast Region

Tim Guldin

Vice President Sales & Service – Southeast
Territory: FL, GA, AL, SC, NC, TN, VA
Email: TGuldin@chbussales.com
Phone: 407-625-9207

West Region

Ryan Angell

Account Executive - West
Territory: WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, Northern NV
Email: rmangell@chbussales.com
Phone: 612-965-1245

Midwest Region

Randy Angell

V.P. of Sales & Service - Midwest / West
Territory: MN, IA, WI, IL, NE, ND, SD, MO, IN, OH, KY, MI, Northern CA
Email: rangell@chbussales.com
Phone: 612-940-8219