COMPANY CONTACTS

Michael P. Haggerty

Chairman of the Board
Email: Mike@chbussales.com
Phone: 702-247-4493

Duane Geiger

President & CEO
Email: DGeiger@chbussales.com
Phone: 507-331-7911

Robert F. Foley

President - Coach Finance Group
Email: BFoley@chbussales.com
Phone: 507-331-7911

Olga F. Haggerty

Secretary of the Board
Email: Olga@chbussales.com
Phone: 702-247-4493

Melissa Stadler

Controller
Email: MStadler@chbussales.com
Phone: 507-331-7911

Michaela Grundman

Director of Marketing
Email: MGrundman@chbussales.com
Phone: 507-331-7911