SERVICE CONTACTS

24/7 CUSTOMER ASSISTANCE

Phone: 877-85-TEMSA

TECHNICAL & WARRANTY CONTACTS

Marvin Borntrager
Email: mborntrager@chbussales.com
Phone: 352-630-8758

Marvin_Borntager

Marvin Borntrager

Director-Technical and Warranty
Email: mborntrager@chbussales.com
Phone: 407-271-8935
Cell: 352-630-8758

Yazmanoglu_Headshot

Cem Yazmanoglu

Director of Warranty / General Manager of Orlando
Email: cyazmanoglu@chbussales.com
Cell: 321-747-8335

Headshot.EHolz

Elmer Holz

Manager of Product Development & Training
Email: eholz@chbussales.com
Cell: 612-723-5903

IMG_5636

John Fountain

Field Technician-Northeast
Email: jfountain@chbussales.com
Cell: 508-868-1747

Celetano_FieldTech

Michael (Mike) Celentano

Field Technician - Southeast
Email: mcelentano@chbussales.com
Cell: 727-359-7304

Steve Blaschke

Steve Blaschke

Field Technician - Midwest
Email: sblaschke@chbussales.com
Cell: 317-402-5312