SALES CONTACTS

Northeast Region

Tony_Mongiovi

Tony Mongiovi

Vice President Sales & Service – Northeast
Territory: WV, PA, NJ, NY, VT, RI, MD, ME, CT, DE, NH, MA
Email: tmongiovi@chbussales.com
Phone: 856-325-0094

Southern Region

Tim Vaught (1024x1280)

Tim Vaught

VP Sales, Service, & Product Development
Territory: TX, AR, LA, MS
Email: tvaught@chbussales.com
Phone: 817-994-8692

Southern Region

Shannon Vaught (1024x1280)

Shannon Vaught

Assistant General Manager – TX
Territory: CO, NM, KS, OK
Email: svaught@chbussales.com
Phone: 817-480-6540

Southern Region

Santoyo, CH Bus edit

Mark Santoyo

Account Executive - Southern Region
Territory: AZ, Southern CA, Southern NV
Email: msantoyo@chbussales.com
Phone: 972-310-6081

Southeast Region

Tim_Guldin

Tim Guldin

Vice President Sales & Service – Southeast
Territory: FL, GA, AL, SC, NC, TN, VA
Email: TGuldin@chbussales.com
Phone: 407-625-9207

West Region

AngellRyan_Headshot

Ryan Angell

Account Executive - West
Territory: WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, Northern NV
Email: rmangell@chbussales.com
Phone: 612-965-1245

Midwest Region

Randy Angell (1024x1280)

Randy Angell

Sr. Account Executive – Midwest/West
Territory: MN, IA, WI, IL, NE, Northern CA
Email: rangell@chbussales.com
Phone: 612-940-8219

Midwest Region

ethan-cropped

Ethan Sprengeler

Account Executive – Midwest
Territory: ND, SD, MO, IN, OH, KY, MI
Email: esprengeler@chbussales.com
Phone: 507-491-8164