COMPANY CONTACTS

Michael_Hagerty

Michael P. Haggerty

Chairman of the Board
Email: Mike@chbussales.com
Phone: 702-247-4493

Duane Geiger (1024x1280)

Duane Geiger

President & CEO
Email: DGeiger@chbussales.com
Phone: 507-331-7911

Bob_Foley

Robert F. Foley

President - Coach Finance Group
Email: BFoley@chbussales.com
Phone: 507-331-7911

Olga_Headshot - Copy (832x1024)

Olga F. Haggerty

Secretary of the Board
Email: Olga@chbussales.com
Phone: 702-247-4493

M Stadler

Melissa Stadler

Controller
Email: MStadler@chbussales.com
Phone: 507-331-7911

MGrundman_Headshot_ (512x640)

Michaela Grundman

Director of Marketing
Email: MGrundman@chbussales.com
Phone: 507-331-7911